Testing, testing

I have been on the road, working like crazy and trying to catch up, finally had a weekend for some family time and catch up on a few things I have wanted to get up and running. Got the new Jobo 8×10 film processor running and developed my first batch of black and white film from the Deardorff camera. I have a project I will be shooting in July and using the 8×10 camera, it’s a beast, but so much fun. And the quality, amazing. Here is a frame from my first batch today. Shot on a Deardorff 8×10, 12″ Goertz Dagor lens, Ilford HP5 Plus, developed in good old D-76. I am not all old school, made a print of Epson Exhibition Fibre paper, and it was “wow.” Stay tuned.

Image

1 thought on “Testing, testing”

Leave a Reply

