Street Shooting Saturday’s

As most of my friends know, I almost always carry a camera around. It’s easy when you are a full time photographer, you always need one. What I have always done is shoot little slice of life photos, street photography or portraits, just because I felt there was an image there. So many times that image did not get published anywhere. Of course now with the publishing platforms of Instagram, Tumblr, and blogs, we have a home for these and many more photographs. So I am going to try and post a photograph I shot just for myself each week on Saturday here. I know I always have too much on my plate to do a pictures a day for 365 days like some photographers do, but in this new publishing world, it will give you a glimpse into what I see each week. Stay tuned…

At Weeds Coffee house.
At Weeds Coffee house.
Leave a Reply

